Head Coach Directory

Fall Sports:

Cheerleading: Deidra Campbell- campbelld@wcsrams.org

Cross Country (Boys): Robert Taylor- taylorr@wcsrams.org

Cross Country (Girls): Natasha Gallagher- gallaghern@wcsrams.org

Football: Rod Lightfoot- lightfootr@wcsrams.org

Soccer (Boys): T.J. Muhammed- muhammedt@wcsrams.org

Soccer (Girls): Maria Shipe- shipm551@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls): Anthony Paletta- palettaa@wcsrams.org

Volleyball: Haley Bright- haley.bright52@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports:

Basketball (Boys): Andrew Williams- andreww868@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls): Quentin Taylor- qtaylor1@columbus.k12.oh.us

Bowling (Boys): Octavian Netotian- netotian@aol.com

Bowling (Girls): Lori Shaw- shawzeee@hotmail.com

Cheerleading: Deidra Campbell- campbelld@wcsrams.org

Wrestling: Steve Pennington- snatchsingle@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports:

Baseball: John DeRing- deringj@wcsrams.org

Softball: Kirsten Turner- turnerk@wcsrams.org

Track & Field (Boys): TBD-

Track & Field (Girls): Stephanie Wilcox- wilcoxs@wcsrams.org

Tennis (Girls): Anthony Paletta- palettaa@wcsrams.org